Switch to Main Site
Practice Name

Price Chiropractic

Primary Location
7620 E. Indian School Rd. #114
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone: (480) 947-3979
Fax: (480) 941-2708

Office Hours

Day
Monday9:00 am5:00 pm
Tuesday9:00 am5:00 pm
Wednesday9:00 am5:00 pm
Thursday9:00 am5:00 pm
Friday9:00 am5:00 pm
SaturdayBy Appointment
SundayClosed
Main Content

We value our patients' experience at Price Chiropractic. If you are currently a patient, please feel free to complete the following Client Experience Questionnaire. The Questionnaire is in Adobe Acrobat format, and requires the free Acrobat Reader to view.

Download & Print Questionnaire

Dr. Evan Price


29 reviews
Sort by:
Most helpful
Lorenzo DeMuro
a week ago-
Dr. Price is the man and can very much help with and chiropractic needs, I went in to see if my back pain could make me eligible for an MMJ card, and after a quick assessment, he gave me my reccomendation! I went to the next place he told me to go and with in the hour I had my card. He's a nice guy to talk too, he helped my friends family after an auto accident and that is how I heard about him!
Vinn Gavagan
5 months ago
My experience here was great! Dr. Price genuinely cared about my conditions and how they happened and he was very gentle about how he observed my injuries, which is more then I can say about most every other chiropractic office I've been to. I definitely recommend him.
Dave Shaw
3 months ago
Dr. Price has been wonderful. Eight years ago a workplace injury caused severe back pain. Pain management helps but, Dr. Price is a life saver. He answers whatever questions I have concerning my back health. He's patient and kind. His staff is exceptional as well. Always a warm smile. I could write a book!
If you're looking for chiropractor in the West Allis or Milwaukee area give him a call. You won't regret it.
Jake Dombek
3 months ago
I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Price, he's the best Chiropractor in town!! I personally drive 30 minutes just for his outstanding service..From Accidents to everyday chronic pain, Price Is who you should see!!
Jim Ragsdale
4 months ago
Always a pleasure. Dr. Price does great work. Clean, comfortable atmosphere. I will come back again.
Justin Taylor
5 months ago
Great place, very nice Doctor made me feel comfortable and very knowledgable as well!
Daniel
5 months ago
Great place to get your pain evaluation. Fair price. Walked in and out in less than an hour.
Don Pentecost
6 months ago
Everyone that uses Dr. Price is very pleased with the treatments and personal care
that they receive.
This is why he has such a large percentage of patient referrals.
Thanks Again !
Don
Jessica Oler
10 months ago
Dr.Price is great! I felt comfortable from the moment I walked in the door. Dr.Price listened to my issues and recommended proper treatment. The doctor did a wonderful job and I'll be a returning patient. Thank you!!!
Rob Cole
5 months ago
He is so very helpful and compassionate. Appointments are timely and professional.
Eric Lucero
5 months ago
Great communication and very helpful! I highly recommend to everyone! Thank you Dr. Price!
HanJe Od
4 months ago
Very great chiropractor. Knows his stuff and does great alignments
ashley bonner
5 months ago
Very friendly, super helpful and professionally knowledgeable!
Samantha McWhite
5 months ago
Great team! Kept me posted on what he was looking at doing the whole time as this was my first!
Jordan Adams
5 months ago
Price great guy very knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
Love Sadies
3 months ago
Dr.price was a excelent doctor
Peggy Summers
a year ago
I went to Dr. Price because of neck and back pain from an auto accident. A few treatments later and I was able to return to work with no pain. Thank you Dr. Price ! ...More
ALEXiS MERCADO
5 months ago
Very nice Doctor fast service
Matthew Swain
3 years ago
Excellent Chiropractic service ! No stress visit, with excellent results for my neck pain.
I would highly recommend Dr. Price to anyone who is looking for a professional, experienced, EFFECTIVE Chiropractor in the Scottsdale area.
Matt Swain
Mary Sherman
4 years ago
I have had slight back pain ongoing for several years now and chose to see Dr. Price seeking help. Since I have seen him I am in a lot less pain and am much more comfortable. I highly recommend seeing him for any type of treatment you might need. He is a great doctor, does very well at all of his treatments, and is as friendly as can be!
travis kim
5 months ago
Dr. Price addressed the issue with the tightness in my neck along with my constant back pain.
Sean Miller
a year ago
Fantastic!
A Google User
A Google User
5 years ago
Dr. Price is amazing! He is very professional and listens to your concerns. I feel great after adjustments. He was especially helpful following the birth of my daughter. I developed post hypertension following my pregnancy and he ...More
A Google User
A Google User
4 years ago
I was having neck pain because I was rear ended while driving my car on the freeway. I had immediate pain after the accident. It was very difficult for me to even go to work. ...More
A Google User
A Google User
4 years ago
I sought treatment from Dr. Price because my lower back had been painful for several months.
I received almost immediate improvement, and it was great to be pain free. ...
More
A Google User
A Google User
5 years ago
DOC PRICE IS THE BEST! After working years in construction my lower back sometimes does not want to get out of bed with the rest of me. After a couple of treatmeants with Doc. Price, I feel awesome. He is super friendly, really understands his business and gets me in and out of his office ASAP. Thanks Again Doc. Price! John M.
A Google User
A Google User
5 years ago
The back pain that I had turned out to be hodgekins lymphoma cancer stage 4, and Dr. Price saved my life by sending me immediately to the hospital.
I came to Dr. Price during Chemo treatments and his great chiropractic care ...
More
A Google User
A Google User
4 years ago
When I went to Dr. Price's Chiropractic office in Scottsdale I was suffering from lower back pain from a fall at work.
I was really limited as far as what I could do at work or at home.
I feel that Dr. Price really knows what he is doing and he knows how to make feel feel pain relief.
Martina Rodriquez
5-15-12

7 reviews

Most helpful
Love God
2 months ago-
Dr. Price is Amazing doctor I have sent him to two other people . we all love him. He's on time. Even if the office is busy the wait is not long. Friendly office staff. If you need a chiropractic he's the one to go too.
Haley Mcintyre
2 months ago
First visit I was a walk in and taken care of immediately following paperwork. Dr price was very professional and quick. I was in and out. Kind and hospitable staff. Would definitely refer my loved ones to this office.
Will be coming back.
Marisa Lopez
4 weeks ago
Very caring facility! Dr Price is helpful and thorough, will definitely return for future services!
Mike D
3 months ago
Very pleasant experience, Dr. Price was very friendly and thorough. Was very caring and not rushed, took his time to talk and converse. Will be returning.
Kleo Urbanowicz
2 months ago
Very friendly and easy to talk to! Great doctor!
steve frankel
2 years ago
Thank you Dr. Price for opening your doors early this morning.
A Google User
A Google User
5 years ago
The pain in my neck would not go away. After a few treatments with Dr. Price is started feeling much better, and my neck pain is non-existant.
I also found out that my stiff neck was also causing my headaches. I have not had a headache since visiting Dr. Price.
You may not realize it, but something like neck pain can trigger other issues with your health.
Thank you Dr. Price !
Patti M.
Guy L.

Sign up using the form or call us at (480) 947-3979.

Name: *
Email: *
Phone: *

Services We strive to provide complete care for our patients. Learn more about all the services we provide. Make An Appointment We will do our best to accommodate your busy schedule. Schedule an appointment today! Online Forms Our patient forms are available online so they can be completed in the convenience of your own home or office.

Testimonial

Dr. Price & his staff are very friendly & helpful! I would recommend visiting his office for routine adjustments or more detailed therapy. Dr. Price isn't stuffy & makes his patients feel ease!

- Jennifer L. / Scottsdale, AZ

Office Hours

Day
Monday9:00 am5:00 pm
Tuesday9:00 am5:00 pm
Wednesday9:00 am5:00 pm
Thursday9:00 am5:00 pm
Friday9:00 am5:00 pm
SaturdayBy Appointment
SundayClosed

3D Spine Simulator

 
Launch
 3D Spine Simulator

  • (480) 947-3979
  • 7620 E. Indian School Rd. #114 Scottsdale, AZ 85251
  • Get Directions
Newsletter

Newsletter Sign Up










Community Content
Member Wellness